Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Should people who think dogs are just animals,or that a adopted or rescue dog is worthless deserve to have 1?

I have asked several questions in here and always get at least 1 *itch in the bunch of answers.I am the proud owner of 6 rescue dogs,all are pure bred (whoopie not).We don't push the (pure breds arent worth it adopt or rescue instead) so why do some people try to push the (if it isn't pedigree then its worthless mongrels crap on us).I wouldn't care if my dogs were half jack (as some people here are ),I would still love them just the same.For people who think a dog isn't a companion/friend,and doesn't comfort or pretect then please find your mothership and go home to whatever planet you came from.Since you seem to believe dogs are only worth something if they have a huge price tag and more heritage than you do,and are stupid animals.You must not have a friend or family member that relies on a service dog.Not all of those dogs are pure bred,also not all police dogs are pure bred.I have seen some mutt,heinz 57 dogs with more brains than a $ 1500 show dog.If you feel this way about dogs then I don't think you deserve to own one,I would like to know what others think as well ?It really saddens me that there are people like that in this world.No wonder we have so many poor pups running around.Lets say God forbid you,your mother,your sister,your wife,your daughter or so forth were d and ended up pregnant,or ended up pregnant from a one night stand,date ,a affair,and such,would the child be worthless since it wouldn't be a so called pure bred ?If you look at the heritage on most dogs some where down the line they were crossed,there for being mutts to.Thats where most breeds today come from. Everyone is intitled to their on opinon,this is mine I'm not shoving it down anyones throat so don't try to push yours down mine.I'm not trying to be rude or mean so don't respond as such.The question is,do you think all dogs are just as important no matter if they be rescued or highly paid for,and in your opinion if you think people who think so lowly of dogs even deserve to have one? Breeders and show people,yes I know you have to have pure breds to do your job,but that doesn't mean you can't have and love a mutt just the same.Thank you to all replies and sorry to the ones who are going to get their feathers ruffled.

No comments:

Post a Comment