Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why does my friend act like an idiot suddenly? I am really worried?

actually he is my crush too. i admire him because he is nice, punctual, and responsible. we get along well too. couple weeks ago he was not like that anymore he started to act completely different OMG first of all hes late in most of the cles secondly he present himself as not sanitary. he even screamed in cl like a maniac one day! i dont get it why is he doing that WTF is going on with him (sry i am mad)could someone tell me why is he acting this way? my frd said maybe hes trying to get people's attentions but it doesnt make sense why would he use an embarring way to get people's attentions?

No comments:

Post a Comment