Pearlie Hiner
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Okay so this is our final choice - thoughts?
Julian is a tough one to nickname. The only Julians I have ever heard of always went by Julian with no nickname--probably because the only one people could think of was Jules and they didn't want to use it for the very reason you stated!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment