The majority of men (term used loosely) on here are incredibly bitter and for some reason hate women. Maybe their mommies abandoned them or their wives cheated on them and for some reason they think it gives them the right to be pricks to every other woman. I honestly don't know what is wrong with them but NORMAL people don't blame victims for being d. BTW most men aren't like this so don't worry about it.
No comments:
Post a Comment